Skip to main content

West Point Admissions

Go Search
West Point Admissions
Far West Events
Great Lakes Events
Northeast Events
Southeast Events
Southwest Events
Soldier Events
Outreach Events
  

 Southeast

 

 

United States Military Academy

SOUTHEAST EVENTS

 

RSVP

***Click here to RSVP for any of the below events***

 
South East (SE)
Regional Commander
Major John Turner           
(845) 938-5726

 
.edu


Outreach Officer (SE)
CPT Adesola Adepegba    
(845) 938-5742 

Adesola.Adepegba@usma.edu 

 

 

 

 

 Southeast Events

James Clemens High School College FairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/2/2014 5:00 PMMadisonALJames Clemens High School Cafeteria, 11306 County Line RoadSchool: Ms. Lana Meskunas FF: LTC (Ret) Brad JohnsonSchool: llmeskunas@madisoncity.k12.al.us FF: Brad.R.Johnson@parsons.com 
SC Academy Day - All Congressman and SenatorsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
9/27/2014 9:30 AMColumbiaSCNational Advocacy Center, 1620 Pendleton StreetRene Ann Brownmilitaryacademyday2014@lgraham.senate.govRSVP TO EMAIL
PG County Councilwoman Lehman Hosts College FairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/2/2014 6:30 PMBeltsvilleMDHigh Point High School, 3601 Powder Mill Road Beltsville, Maryland 20705Mr. Mylesdmyles@co.pg.md.us
NACAC Orlando, FLUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/12/2014 12:00 AMOrlandoFlorida12777 Gemini Blvd. N Orlando, FL 32816Mike Ulekowskiulekowskimj@yahoo.com(407) 473-1600
Miami Dade Schools College FairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/17/2014 9:00 AMMiamiFloridaBooker T. Washington Senior High School 1200 NW 6th Ave, Miami, FloridaMrs. Kawesi T. Nimmons College Assistance Program (CAP) Advisorktnimmons@dadeschools.net(305) 324-8900
5000 Role Models - Turner Tech HSUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/16/2014 6:00 PMMiamiFlorida10151 Northwest 19th Avenue, Miami, FL 33147Pamela JonesPJones@dadeschools.net305-995-2452
Sunshine Invitational College FairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/18/2014 11:00 AMBoca RatonFlorida3900 Jog Road, Boca Raton, FLAllene Niemiecallene.niemiec@saintandrews.net
MIAMI INVITATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR 2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/19/2014 12:00 PMMiamiFlorida5101 Blue Lagoon Dr., Miami, FLLeonor Belavalmicf@wcsmiami.org